Corporate Office

The Braff Group

1665 Washington Road, Suite 3
Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Toll Free: 888-922-5169
Tel: 412-833-5733
Fax: 412-833-3143
Email: Info@thebraffgroup.com

Market Experts

ted-jordan

Reg Blackburn, MBA

Managing Director
Home Health & Hospice
Pharmacy Services

Phone : 866-455-9198
Email: rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com

ted-jordan

Pat Clifford, MBA

Managing Director
Home Medical Equipment
Urgent Care

Phone : 888-922-1834
Email: pclifford@thebraffgroup.com

ted-jordan

Ted Jordan, MBA

Managing Director
Behavioral Health

Phone : 888-290-7080
Email: tjordan@thebraffgroup.com

ted-jordan

Mark A. Kulik, M&AMI e4846a39-3780-49d9-9977-d922c0ca505d

Managing Director
Home Health & Hospice

Phone : 888-922-1838
Email: mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

ted-jordan

Bob Leonard , MBA

Managing Director
Home Health & Hospice

Phone : 888-922-1836
Email: bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

ted-jordan

Nancy Weisling, BS

Managing Director
Behavioral Health

Phone : 888-290-7237
Email: nweisling@thebraffgroup.com

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message