Corporate Office

The Braff Group

1665 Washington Road
Suite 3
Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Toll Free: 888-922-5169
Tel: 412-833-5733
Fax: 412-833-3143
Email: Info@thebraffgroup.com

Atlanta

1000 Parkwood Circle SE
Suite 900
Atlanta GA 30339

Industry Experts

Reg Blackburn

Reg Blackburn, MBA

Managing Director
Pharmacy

866-455-9198
rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com

Pat Clifford

Pat Clifford, MBA

Managing Director
Pharmacy, Urgent Care, & HME

888-922-1834
pclifford@thebraffgroup.com

ted-jordan

Ted Jordan, MBA

Managing Director
Behavioral Health

888-290-7080
tjordan@thebraffgroup.com

Mark Kulik

Mark A. Kulik, M&AMI e4846a39-3780-49d9-9977-d922c0ca505d

Managing Director
Home Health & Hospice

888-922-1838
mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

Bob Leonard

Bob Leonard , MBA

Managing Director
Home Health & Hospice

888-922-1836
bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

Brett Mankey

Brett Mankey

Managing Director
Digital Health

833-203-2781
bmankey@thebraffgroup.com

Nancy Weisling

Nancy Weisling, BS

Managing Director
Behavioral Health

888-290-7237
nweisling@thebraffgroup.com

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

GPDR Agreement *
I consent to having this website store my submitted information so they can respond to my inquiry.